SAVAGES - Triple Crown Records / 4Never Records presents The Brand New CD From The Gay Blades!!

Track List:
  1. Rock N’ Roll (Part I)
  2. Try To Understand
  3. Puppy Mills Presents
  4. Mick Jagger
  5. Why Winter In Detroit
  6. November Fight Song
  7. Too Cool To Quit
  8. Shadow’s Like A Ghost
  9. Burns And Shakes
  10. Wasted On The Youth
  11. Every Night Is Like A Revival

[$2 U.S. Shipping; $4 outside U.S.]

Sold Out